

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University A State University established by the Govt Of NCT Delbi



"A State University established by the Govt. Of NCT Delhi" Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078

F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2024/<u>115</u> 20th March 2024

Sub. Result of the placement drive of company "SoftAge" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU.

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that **twenty nine students** of our university have been **selected** by the company "**SoftAge**". Below are the details of selected candidates.

The concerned placement officer/coordinators of their college are requested to please block them from sitting for any other placement drives.

	University Enrollment Number	Name of Student	College	Dogwoo	Year of
1			College	Degree	passing
I	5420802720	Hardik Jain	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B. Tech(CSE)	2024
2	75220802720	Owais Nazir Dar	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(CSE)	2024
3	11820802720	Sameer Rawat	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(CSE)	2024
4	1020802720	Aditya Azad Singh	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(CSE)	2024
		Harsh Vardhan			
5	4320802820	daga	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(ECE)	2024
		Abhishek			
6	120807821	Chaudhary	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(EEE)	2024
7	13520803120	Vaibhav Agarwal	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
8	50420803120	Dhruv Bansal	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
9	7620803120	Meenakshi singh	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
10	35520803120	Arjun Danwer	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
11	12020803120	Shubham tiwari	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
12	6320803120	Kartik Goel	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech (IT)	2024
13	111507321	Nishant Rajoriya	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
14	5611502820	Harsh Mishra	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
15	23011502820	Mohammad Hamza	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
		Gaurav Kumar			
16	611507821	Mishra	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (EEE)	2024
17	1911503020	Rachit Mahajan	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (ICE)	2024
18	211507721	Akash Yadav	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech (IT)	2024

19	2113202820	Harsh Kataria	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
20	4813202820	Mohini Maggo	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
21	2376802820	vaibhav gupta	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
22	1076802820	Komal Aggarwal	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
23	5913202820	Rashi Arora	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (ECE)	2024
24	1813203120	Aryan choudhary	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (IT)	2024
25	1876803120	Chaitanya Gandhi	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (IT)	2024
26	10413203120	Sparsh Moharana	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech (IT)	2024
27	10013203120	Shriya Pandey	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
28	2076803120	Daksh Makhija	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
29	2976803120	Kashish Garg	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the selected candidates and send our best wishes for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

(**Dr. Nisha Singh**)
Training and Placement Officer
CCGPC, GGSIPU